The Apiary

Advertisement


Advertise on the NYC BlogAds Network.

Contact

theapiary@gmail.com

About
Meta
Syndicate this site (XML)

Site built and designed by Bathrobewarrior.com

Logo designed by Tim Bierbaum

Search
Video of the Day
Eleven Heads on 11/11 | Koren Ensemble
Fanatical About

« DEL CLOSE MARATHON XII CHEAT SHEET | Main | NYC HIP TIP: Chicago's Red Bar Comedy Coming to Manhattan »
Thursday
Jul292010

Kyle Kinane Hits the Road

Last night began Los Angeles-based comic Kyle Kinane's self-designed U.S. tour, with a stop into Tempe, AZ. Named one of Variety's Top Ten Comics to Watch in 2010, see him in person if you happen to live in Colorado, Nebraska, Kansas, Tennessee, North Carolina, Kentucky, or Oklahoma (schedule detailed below). Don't miss the opportunity to see and hang out with this powerhouse aiming to take over the world, one Midwestern U.S. state at a time.

Friday, July 30: Orange Cat Studios, Denver, CO
Saturday, July 31: The Sydney, Omaha, NE
Sunday, August 1: Replay Lounge, Lawrence, KS
Tuesday, August 3: Full Moon Club, Memphis, TN
Wednesday, August 4, JJ's Bohemia, Chattanooga, TN
Thursday, August 5: The New French Bar, Asheville, NC
Friday, August 6: The Orange Peel, Asheville, NC (with Patton Oswalt)
Saturday, August 7: Bijou Theater, Knoxville, TN (with Patton Oswalt)
Sunday, August 8: Zanies, Nashville, TN (with Patton Oswalt)
Monday, August 9: Zanies, Nashville, TN (with Patton Oswalt) and Skull Alley, Louisville, KY
Wednesday, August 11: Flytrap Music Hall, Tulsa, OK
Thursday, August 12: 51st St. Speakeasy, Oklahoma City, OK

Google/call venues for times and tickets.

--Kristy Mangel

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>