The Apiary


Advertise on the NYC BlogAds Network.


Syndicate this site (XML)

Site built and designed by

Logo designed by Tim Bierbaum

Video of the Day
Eleven Heads on 11/11 | Koren Ensemble
Fanatical About

« Amy Sedaris' Simple Times Promotional Blitz | Main | Great Things Happened This Halloween Weekend »

Andy Kaufman Award Finalists Compete For Ultimate Victory

The quest for the 2010 Andy Kaufmann Award ends tonight at Gotham Comedy Club as the 8 men left standing will attempt to out-comedy each other using "elements of originality, creativity, spirit and execution, as exemplified by Andy Kaufman."

The finalists are: The Nice Brothers (Trevor Williams and Adam Newman), recent transplant Nick Vatterott, Chicago's Sasha & The Noob, Brett Druck, Alex Feldman (who I suspect is this guy?), Harry Tarjanian, comedic juggler Marcus Monroe, and Harrison Greenbaum.

Previous recipients of the AKA include Kristen Schaal and Reggie Watts.

References (1)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.
  • Response
    Response: have a peek here
    Terrific Website, Carry on the fantastic work. Thanks a ton!

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>